brilliantfish has left the building​.​.​.

by brilliantfish

  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    You also get a lovely PDF book of artwork, lyrics, liner notes and more!
    Purchasable with gift card

      $4 CAD  or more

    You own this


walking 03:56
uh-huh 03:30
toxic town 03:23
deadsville 04:22


Salvaged and re-mastered by brilliantfish, this is a 5 song compilation of the best of Elvis Tyler Moore - a tragic, annoying, occasionally lucid performer - who, between 1986 and 2001, made some interesting recordings before disappearing under highly suspicious circumstances. Last seen in 2004 on a pier in Hoboken, NJ, muttering at passing aircraft and wearing only a tin horn and a backpack, ETM's current whereabouts are still a mystery.
The original master tapes had long been destroyed in yet another medicated frenzy by The Small 'E' himself, so the recordings compiled here are the only remaining document of the once-promising career of Elvis Tyler Moore.

"zoom zoom crazy like kitty kitty ubersex
short leash milk lick transistor ass experiment
super racer big muff guitar whore
orange soda surf monkey johnny johnny divebomb"


released December 6, 2013

written + produced by brilliantfish

Elvis Tyler Moore: vocals
Robert Faceplant: drums + percussion
Celeste Greene: keyboards + vibraphone
Jeanbon Ham: guitars
sweet T, brilliantfish: BG vox

Special thanks to Jonathan Seet and Mackenzie Bluebird

(all songs © 2013 brilliant fish music, SOCAN)


all rights reserved



brilliantfish Toronto, Ontario

contact / help

Contact brilliantfish

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account